Torano Nuovo (Teramo), Family History and Genealogy

Torano Nuovo is a municipality in the province of Teramo located at 237 meters of altitude. Torano Nuovo has 1658 inhabitants and a surface of 10,2173 square kilometers.

Address of Municipal Hall
Corso Umberto I, 29
64010 Torano Nuovo (TE)

Address of State Archive
Via Cesare Battisti, 55
64100 Teramo
Tel.: (+39)0861/240891
Fax: (+39)0861/242963
Email: [email protected]

First 5 most common surnames in Torano Nuovo
Muscella, Bizzarri, Zenobi, Di Pietro, Pepe

Parish churches in Torano Nuovo and neighboring suburbs

S. FlavianoTorano NuovoDiocesi di Teramo - Atri

Go back to research locations

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept the Terms and Conditions and the Privacy Policy

Scroll to top
Abruzzo Genealogy