Anversa degli Abruzzi is a municipality located in the province of L'Aquila at 604 meters (1982 feet) of altitude. Anversa degli Abruzzi has 368 inhabitants and a surface area of 32.43 square kilometers (12.52 square miles).

The municipality of Anversa degli Abruzzi also includes the following suburbs: Castrovalva.

Anversa degli Abruzzi was part of the Kingdom of Naples before the unification of Italy (1861) and belonged to the former Abruzzo Ultra II province.

Municipal Hall Information
Comune di Anversa degli Abruzzi
Piazza Roma, 10
67030 Anversa degli Abruzzi (AQ)
Phone: +39 0864 49115
E-mail: [email protected]

State Archives Information
Archivio di Stato di L'Aquila
Zona Industriale di Bazzano
Via Galileo Galilei, 2
67100 L'Aquila
E-mail: [email protected]

First 5 most common surnames in Anversa degli Abruzzi
Marcelli, Di Cesare, Del Vecchio, Di Giusto, Del Rosso

Parish churches in Anversa degli Abruzzi and municipality suburbs

S. Marcello Papa e MartireAnversa degli AbruzziDiocesi di Sulmona - Valva
S. Michele ArcangeloAnversa degli AbruzziCastrovalvaDiocesi di Sulmona - Valva

Go back to research locations

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept the Terms and Conditions and the Privacy Policy